MPAA Board Members

Mountain Park Board And Directors


Title Name Phone
President Chris Mesh 770-231-5245
VP Concession Stand Henry Page 770-921-1497
VP of Administrations Tom Taylor 770-634-7148
MPAA Treasurer Rod Pixton 678-517-1639
MPAA Secretary Michelle Pixton
MPAA Community Director Melissa Penate
IT Director Blaise Wannemacher 678-773-4709
Baseball Director Chris Mesh 770-231-5245
Basketball Director
Matt Rogers 770-330-1983
Cheerleading Director Jessie Caldwell
Football Director Kevin Day 404-247-1669
Lacrosse Director Nate Elliscu 678-767-0359
Softball Director Carles Searcy 678-215-9944