Baseball Board

rogerszb@yahoo.com

O

Role Name Phone Number  Email
Directors
Baseball Director Brent Thomas 404-754-2268 brent.thomas11@gmail.com
Equipment Director Terry France 404-545-7892 cheyennecircle@comcast.net
Concession VP Henry Page  770-921-1497 vp-concession@plaympaa.com
Tournament/Travel Director Stevie Berryman 404-569-4605 stevie.berryman@gmail.com
Commissioners
Rookie (4U) Blaise Wannemacher 678-773-4709 bpwannemacher@gmail.com
Tee-Ball (6U) Jeff Payne 678-859-7680 jeffrey@howardpayne.com
Pee Wee (8U) Rod Pixton 678-517-6139 rapixton@gapac.com
Minors (10U) Tom Taylor  770-634-7148 tom@gsi.glass.
Majors (12U) Nick Gast 770-371-0185 nickgast31@gmail.com
Colt Kurt Koons 404-455-7603 kurt.koons@pwc.com
Pony Kurt Koons 404-455-7603 kurt.koons@pwc.com
Coordinators
Uniforms Tanya Griffith 914-924-8712 tanyagriffithmpaa@gmail.com
Team Mom  Melissa Penate  404-894-6111  penateml@gmail.com