Baseball Board

Role Name Phone Number  Email
Directors
Baseball Director Chris Mesh 770) 231-5245 coachmesh@comcast.net
Equipment Director Terry France 404) 545-7892 cheyennecircle@comcast.net
Concession VP Henry Page  770) 921-1497 vp-concession@plaympaa.com
Tournament/Travel Director Stevie Berryman 404) 569-4605 stevie.berryman@gmail.com
Commissioners
4U Keith Dodson 404) 323-7654 keith@ecgreateratlanta.com
6U Tom Taylor 770) 634-7148 tom@gsi.glass
7U Jeremy Howell 770) 713-2483 jrem13@gmail.com
8U Matt Rogers 770) 330-1983 mwroge08@hotmail.com
Minors Brent Davis 404) 867-4902 bdavis@technical-innovation.com
Majors Jordan Kasloff 470) 265-3368 jkasloff@gmail.com
Colt Mike Berry 678) 570-6440 mrcoachberry@gmail.com
Pony Kurt Koons 404) 455-7603 kurt.koons@pwc.com
Coordinators
Uniforms Tara Brown 678) 467-0954 taralbrown23@gmail.com
Amanda Howell (Asst) 678) 735-9107 ajhowell0213@gmail.com
Team Mom Nora Browder 404) 414-7479 lkbrowder@yahoo.com
Becca Rogers (Asst) 770) 403-2991 beccarogers@rocketmail.com
Secretary Michelle Pixton 678) 770-1037 michelle.pixton@gapac.com